Режим работы:

Заказ столиков по телефону:

Ежедневно с 11:00-24:00

8(3854) 33-77-92

Отзывы

PerryJak: Your reputation and business are at stake!

Your reputation and business are at stake! We on your behalf in the message your website address traktirkalina.ru and your contact information (including in social. Networks and messengers) will send: + on 15,897,318 sites, threats with insults to site owners, US residents, Europeans, LGBT and BLM. + 790,000 messages to bloggers with threats and insults + 2 367 896 public figures and politicians (from the USA and Europe) with threats and insults + 70,000 negative reviews about you and your website traktirkalina.ru + 23 467 849 contact forms of sites with threats and insults + 150,000 emails messages to people with disabilities with threats and insults, many of them will definitely sue you + 57000 emails of messages to veterans with threats and insults, FOR THIS YOU WILL BE EXACTLY SITTED Following from all of the above, you will get a lot of losses: + an abuse from spam house, amazon and many webmasters (for spam, insults and threats) will come to your site traktirkalina.ru, as a result, your domain will be banned and blacklisted + people will sue you because you threatened and humiliated them + in court you will not prove anything, everything will look as if you did it all, MOST YOU WILL GO TO PRISON + internet will be inundated with negative reviews about you and your website traktirkalina.ru + threats and reprisals from BLM and LGBT community members, in fact, these are dangerous community guys Total: you will lose your business, all your money, you will spend on lawyers and compensation for court decisions, you will go to jail, your life will turn to hell ... We already have everything ready to launch all of the above, but we decided to give you a chance to avoid all this, you can buy off a small amount of money. Make a payment, transfer 0.39 Bitcoins to this address 1JDYfBMP3vg8TcuFuwSHc1Wop3rREqupC4 We are waiting for the transfer from you until November 27, on Saturday November 28, if payment does not c

24.11.2020

Kennethbetle: Tortuga

Добрый день! Предлагаем Вам хороший выбор по кальянной тематике #HookahMagic Не реклама Строго 18+

27.10.2020

Kennethbetle: Major

Доброго дня. Предлагаем Вашему вниманию большой выбор по кальянной тематике #HookahMagic Не реклама Строго 18+

26.10.2020

VictorhoN: Black Lives Matter - Donate

Black Lives Matter - Donate Why We Need Your Support As our ecosystem grows our financial support system must grow as well. We need funds to continue our radically accessible commitment to providing healthy food from Black owned businesses, paid childcare at every event and having ASL interpreters at our monthly gatherings. On average, our monthly open houses attract 3000+ people and costs us $100,000. We need to raise $ 350,000 by November 3 to help thousands of black people in a very bad situation right now, we will be glad if you support us. For quick payment, we use bitcoin wallets. You can transfer donation to this Bitcoin wallet - 12B6eCHqPVQeR8wyTTMoWQqNeTpxqeq7wk Secondly, we need resources to make sure we have the emotional and spiritual capacity to show up and move forward in the movement as our highest selves. Supporting the work of our healers including renting space weekly for Black people to process racial stress through group discussion, dance, and visual art and affirming our humanity & love for each other by starting our week with joy via #BlackJoySunday (all while creating accessibility by offering free childcare) is essential in sustaining our well-being and activism. Our weekly healing spaces cost on average $30,150/month. We need to raise $ 350,000 by November 3 to help thousands of black people in a very bad situation right now, we will be glad if you support us. For quick payment, we use bitcoin wallets. You can transfer donation to this Bitcoin wallet - 12B6eCHqPVQeR8wyTTMoWQqNeTpxqeq7wk Lastly and most importantly, we need funds to support the emerging leadership of our ecosystem move through the world. As Black people in a city facing the ravages of displacement and economic disinvestment, it’s difficult to do the work of liberating your community while figuring out how to pay rent and feed yourself. We need your help to ensure that lack of gas money or health insurance doesn’t stop the work from moving forward. Suppo

26.10.2020

EugeneOpimi: Best lolita2

######## FREE ######### Warning! ALL big parts premium rar (mix.part01..999) or huge archives - scam. bit_lу lmу_dе аww_su and other paylinks - virus. Be careful. ======================= Description:-> gg.gg/lua7w ======================= Webcams РТНС 1999-2020 FULL STICKAM, Skype, video_mail_ru Omegle, Vichatter, Interia_pl BlogTV, Online_ru, murclub_ru ======================= Complete series LS, BD, YWM Sibirian Mouse, St. Peterburg Moscow, Liluplanet, Kids Box Fattman, Falkovideo, Bibigon Paradise Birds, GoldbergVideo Fantasia Models, Cat Goddess Valya and Irisa, Tropical Cuties Deadpixel, PZ-magazine, BabyJ Home Made Model (HMM) ======================= Gay рthс collection: Luto Blue Orchid, PJK, KDV, RBV ======================= Nudism: Naturism in Russia Helios Natura, Holy Nature Naturist Freedom, Eurovid ======================= ALL studio collection: from Acrobatic Nymрhеts to Your Lоlitаs (more 100 studios) ======================= Collection european, asian, latin and ebony girls (all the Internet video) > 4Tb ======================= Rurikon Lоli library 171.4Gb manga, game, anime, 3D ======================= This and much more here: or --> gg.gg/m80z9 or --> xtl.jp/?bl or --> xor.tw/4pt0y or --> v.ht/Xy1Di or --> cutt.us/FRZnG or --> gg.gg/fzk4d or --> v.ht/5lS5 or --> xtl.jp/?cl or --> gg.gg/fzl0u ######## FREE ######### ----------------- -----------------xr2

16.10.2020

Anthonynum: You've been hacked!

Hello! You still have not paid the requested amount of $ 250. We found very interesting in your hacked accounts information that will cost more than $ 3000 on the darknet. We give you one last chance. You have 7 hours to translate the requested amount. If you don't care who uses your data, then you can do nothing. Bitcoin wallet to which you want to transfer $ 250 1MaRdde6X7SGuoCdFNL2fmgpLomdx7peGC

15.10.2020

Anthonynum: You've been hacked!

Hello! You still have not paid the requested amount of $ 250. We found very interesting in your hacked accounts information that will cost more than $ 3000 on the darknet. We give you one last chance. You have 7 hours to translate the requested amount. If you don't care who uses your data, then you can do nothing. Bitcoin wallet to which you want to transfer $ 250 1MaRdde6X7SGuoCdFNL2fmgpLomdx7peGC

15.10.2020

TGblume: Раскручу вашу группу или чат в телеграме

Здравствуйте! Если у вас есть группа или чат в телеграм, то готов вам очень дешего привлекать туда участников. Цена за одного ЖИВОГО (не бота) привлеченного участника составляет всего лишь 7 рублей. Максимально подберем ЦА под вашу тематику. Минимальный заказ - 100 участников. Если вам это интересно - прошу обратиться на емайл proxrum@mail.ru (всё обсудим и всё покажу на примерах).

10.10.2020

jdikiirf: стратегии продвижение сайта раскрутка

Заказать seo поисковую оптимизацию сайта, Заказать услуги по продвижению сайта По всем возникшим вопросам Вы можете обратиться в скайп логин pokras7777Раскрутка сайта под ключ .Так же собираем базы Обратесь всегда будем рабы вам помочь

23.09.2020

Виктор: Бийск

Тут много отзывов про Калину Красную: вресторане.рф

22.09.2020

Город *
Имя *
Отзыв *